Pre 1.2.7 release!
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
Re: NAV_TABLE_COLUMN
Ahh I didn't mentioned that... ok - i hang onOliver Georgi wrote:...still problems in IE when hidden stuff. I try to find a bugfix for all menus.
Oliver
pixelpublic GmbH | Agentur für Neue Medien und Gestaltung
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
Solved! I have found the "bug" - $temp_count was missing. I have prepared new file packages available this evening.pico wrote:Hi
have exact the same Problem with the Contentparts as Knut has shown
tested with:
updated 1.2.6
fresh install with imported Data
Apache 2.2.0
PHP 5.1.1
mySQL 5.0.18
edited: seems that this Code always run (articlecontent.list.tmpl.php)with a change to this it works for meCode: Select all
if(!$temp_count) { //list all available content parts foreach($wcs_content_type as $key => $value) { echo "<option value="".$key."">".$value."</option>"; }
Code: Select all
if(is_array($article["article_cntpart"]) && count($article["article_cntpart"])) { // list all content parts usable for this article category foreach($article["article_cntpart"] as $value) { if(isset($wcs_content_type[$value])) { echo '<option value="'.$value.'">'.$wcs_content_type[$value]."</option>\n"; } $value1 = $value * (-1); $temp_count++; // <--------------------------------- -------added by pico if(isset($BL['be_admin_optgroup_label'][$value1])) { echo '<optgroup label="[ '.$BL['be_admin_optgroup_label'][$value1].' ]" class="cntOptGroup"></optgroup>'."\n"; } }
Oliver
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
-
- Posts: 317
- Joined: Mon 19. Apr 2004, 06:10
- Location: Greenville, SC USA
- Contact:
phpwcms_formtracking
I already installed the table phpwcms_formtracking in 1.2.6 so I get an error when upgrading to 1.2.7. Table already exists.
Can I assume all I need to do is run
ALTER TABLE `phpwcms_articlecat` ADD `acat_maxlist` INT( 11 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `phpwcms_articlecat` ADD `acat_cntpart` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL ;
to bring 1.2.7 up to date since that was not included in 1.2.6?
Edit: Turns out acat_maxlist and acat_cntpart are already there.
Do I just ignore this step going from 1.2.6 to 1.2.7?
Can I assume all I need to do is run
ALTER TABLE `phpwcms_articlecat` ADD `acat_maxlist` INT( 11 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0';
ALTER TABLE `phpwcms_articlecat` ADD `acat_cntpart` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL ;
to bring 1.2.7 up to date since that was not included in 1.2.6?
Edit: Turns out acat_maxlist and acat_cntpart are already there.
Do I just ignore this step going from 1.2.6 to 1.2.7?
-
- Posts: 317
- Joined: Mon 19. Apr 2004, 06:10
- Location: Greenville, SC USA
- Contact:
nav_table no longer working properly
I use the following for my menu
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:1}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:131}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN} expands properly. (Click on membership)
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:x} does not expand.
For instance when I click on {NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:x} the menu should expand to show a submenu.
Clicking on Autocross should should submenus.
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:1}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:131}
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN} expands properly. (Click on membership)
{NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:x} does not expand.
For instance when I click on {NAV_TABLE_COLUMN:x} the menu should expand to show a submenu.
Clicking on Autocross should should submenus.
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
-
- Posts: 317
- Joined: Mon 19. Apr 2004, 06:10
- Location: Greenville, SC USA
- Contact:
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
-
- Posts: 317
- Joined: Mon 19. Apr 2004, 06:10
- Location: Greenville, SC USA
- Contact:
Hi 1996 328ti,
at this time it works for me too.
Where have you found the error?
regards
Knut
at this time it works for me too.
Where have you found the error?
regards
Knut
>> HowTo | DOCU | FAQ | TEMPLATES/DOCS << ( SITE )
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9906
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
This is not supported - so please only post errors for non-hacked releases.1996 328ti wrote:Not on my end.Oliver Georgi wrote:it is still working - check your settings.
Could be a conflict with a RT.
The last tiime I upgraded I was not able to use the teaser_tag with users_online so I abandoned users_online.
Oliver