Page 1 of 1

{SHOW_ID_IMAGE}

Posted: Wed 23. Apr 2008, 12:15
by flip-flop
Multiple e.g. head images, one template.

This snippet is an older one. I posted it a second time because I didn´t find the original post. :?

Code: Select all

<?php
/*************************************************************************************
   Copyright notice
   
   (c) 2002-2006 Oliver Georgi (oliver@phpwcms.de) // All rights reserved.
 
   This script is part of PHPWCMS. The PHPWCMS web content management system is
   free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of
   the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation;
   either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
  
   The GNU General Public License can be found at http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html
   A copy is found in the textfile GPL.txt and important notices to the license 
   from the author is found in LICENSE.txt distributed with these scripts.
  
   This script is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY 
   WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A
   PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
 
   This copyright notice MUST APPEAR in all copies of the script!
*************************************************************************************/

// used to return the code for menu based on given ID
// can be used to use only 1 template for all
// ----------------------------------------------------------------
// obligate check for phpwcms constants
if (!defined('PHPWCMS_ROOT')) {
   die("You Cannot Access This Script Directly, Have a Nice Day.");
}
// ----------------------------------------------------------------

// get the current level ID
$check_id = $GLOBALS['content']['cat_id'];

// check which code should be returned
if($check_id >=5 && $check_id <= 11) $check_id = 5;


switch($check_id) {

  case 1: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/1.jpg" alt="" border="0">'; break;
  case 2: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/2.jpg" alt="" border="0">'; break;
  case 3: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/3.jpg" alt="" border="0">'; break;
  case 4: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/4.jpg" alt="" border="0">'; break;
  case 5: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/5.jpg" alt="" border="0">'; break;
  default: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/1.jpg" alt="" border="0">';
}

$content['all'] = str_replace('{SHOW_ID_IMAGE}', $imageoutput, $content['all']);

?>
Knut

Re: {SHOW_ID_IMAGE}

Posted: Wed 23. Apr 2008, 16:34
by defect
und was macht das Script wenn mal keine ID vergeben wurde? Lädt dann nix?

Cheers Chrischan

Re: {SHOW_ID_IMAGE}

Posted: Wed 23. Apr 2008, 17:00
by update
default: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/1.jpg" alt="" border="0">';
Geht's nicht damit?

Re: {SHOW_ID_IMAGE}

Posted: Wed 23. Apr 2008, 17:06
by flip-flop
und was macht das Script wenn mal keine ID vergeben wurde? Lädt dann nix?
@defect: Lese dir doch einmal den Quelltext durch und die Funktion switch(........
http://de.php.net/switch wrote:Ein Spezialfall ist default. Dieser Fall trifft auf alles zu, was nicht von den voranstehenden case-Ausdrücken erfasst wurde und sollte als letzte case Anweisung angegeben werden.
Antwort -> siehe claus.
(default: $imageoutput = '<img src="img/header/1.jpg" alt="" border="0">';)

Knut