Externe Scripts mit [php] {php} iframe {url} nix klappt

Get help with installation and running phpwcms here. Please do not post bug reports or feature requests here.
Post Reply
Carino
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat 25. Sep 2004, 13:27
Location: NRW - Oberbergisches Land
Contact:

Externe Scripts mit [php] {php} iframe {url} nix klappt

Post by Carino »

Huhu,

ich schon wieder :(
Ich habe sämtliche Threads gelesen und Suchen gestartet, vieles klang plausibel aber nichts brachte mich weiter.

Ich möchte ein externes Board einbinden (oder klappt das Board bei 1.2.1 bereits?). Wie dem auch sei, ich habe alle möglichen Kombinationen probiert, die ich kenne ([php] {php} iframe {url}) Davon geht leider nur das iframe, aber das ist keine hübsche Lösung, wegen der zwei Scrollbalken.

Es ist ein eigenständiges Script (eigene Datenbank, eigene Sessionverwaltung) ...da sollte doch {URL} funktionieren, oder nicht?

Fehlermeldung:
Warning: file_get_contents(http://localhost/kunden/sprachportal/openbb/index.php): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 401 Authorization Required in C:\xampp\htdocs\kunden\sprachportal\include\inc_front\front.func.inc.php on line 2448
User avatar
pico
Posts: 2595
Joined: Wed 28. Jul 2004, 18:04
Location: Frankfurt/M Germany
Contact:

Post by pico »

Hi

I use a IFrame-Script with Java and it works fine for me

in Page-Template Headsection insert this after the Meta-Tags etc.

Code: Select all

/***********************************************
* IFrame SSI script II- © Dynamic Drive DHTML code library (http://www.dynamicdrive.com)
* Visit DynamicDrive.com for hundreds of original DHTML scripts
* This notice must stay intact for legal use
***********************************************/

//Input the IDs of the IFRAMES you wish to dynamically resize to match its content height:
//Separate each ID with a comma. Examples: ["myframe1", "myframe2"] or ["myframe"] or [] for none:
var iframeids=["myframe"]

//Should script hide iframe from browsers that don't support this script (non IE5+/NS6+ browsers. Recommended):
var iframehide="yes"

var getFFVersion=navigator.userAgent.substring(navigator.userAgent.indexOf("Firefox")).split("/")[1]
var FFextraHeight=getFFVersion>=0.1? 16 : 0 //extra height in px to add to iframe in FireFox 1.0+ browsers

function resizeCaller() {
var dyniframe=new Array()
for (i=0; i<iframeids.length; i++){
if (document.getElementById)
resizeIframe(iframeids[i])
//reveal iframe for lower end browsers? (see var above):
if ((document.all || document.getElementById) && iframehide=="no"){
var tempobj=document.all? document.all[iframeids[i]] : document.getElementById(iframeids[i])
tempobj.style.display="block"
}
}
}

function resizeIframe(frameid){
var currentfr=document.getElementById(frameid)
if (currentfr && !window.opera){
currentfr.style.display="block"
if (currentfr.contentDocument && currentfr.contentDocument.body.offsetHeight) //ns6 syntax
currentfr.height = currentfr.contentDocument.body.offsetHeight+FFextraHeight; 
else if (currentfr.Document && currentfr.Document.body.scrollHeight) //ie5+ syntax
currentfr.height = currentfr.Document.body.scrollHeight;
if (currentfr.addEventListener)
currentfr.addEventListener("load", readjustIframe, false)
else if (currentfr.attachEvent){
currentfr.detachEvent("onload", readjustIframe) // Bug fix line
currentfr.attachEvent("onload", readjustIframe)
}
}
}

function readjustIframe(loadevt) {
var crossevt=(window.event)? event : loadevt
var iframeroot=(crossevt.currentTarget)? crossevt.currentTarget : crossevt.srcElement
if (iframeroot)
resizeIframe(iframeroot.id);
}

function loadintoIframe(iframeid, url){
if (document.getElementById)
document.getElementById(iframeid).src=url
}

if (window.addEventListener)
window.addEventListener("load", resizeCaller, false)
else if (window.attachEvent)
window.attachEvent("onload", resizeCaller)
else
window.onload=resizeCaller

</script>
and in Article use Contentpart HTML and insert this

Code: Select all

<iframe id="myframe" src="../forum/index.php" scrolling="no" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" frameborder="0" vspace="0" hspace="0" style="overflow:visible; width:100%; display:none"></iframe>
thats it - see it at http://www.simondigital.de/index.php?id=13,67,0,0,1,0 it's just a Test - not configured complete :wink:
Lieber Gott gib mir Geduld - ABER BEEIL DICH
Horst - find me at Musiker-Board
Carino
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat 25. Sep 2004, 13:27
Location: NRW - Oberbergisches Land
Contact:

Post by Carino »

great! Thanx a lot. It works. With Firefox & IE
Post Reply