WYSIWYG Editor(en) gehen nur einmal [SOLVED]
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
to Oliver
the '4' was just an typing Error from me in my posting in the original Script there was a '1'
maybe you're right, but if this is only a "Session Problem" based by my Provider (1und1), it is a Fact for me and others, that it works with the shown modifications.
btw - you have done a great work - go on
the '4' was just an typing Error from me in my posting in the original Script there was a '1'
maybe you're right, but if this is only a "Session Problem" based by my Provider (1und1), it is a Fact for me and others, that it works with the shown modifications.
btw - you have done a great work - go on
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
I have thought about it again - I think I know your problem: register_globals = On!!!
That's why the $_SESSION["wysiwyg_editor"] is transformed into an array. Because with register_globals = On $wysiwyg_editor (Array) is the same as $_SESSION['wysiwyg_editor'] (INT).
I think all you have to do is set register_globals = Off (always recommend) or rename $_SESSION["wysiwyg_editor"] to something like $_SESSION["default_wysiwyg_editor"].
Oliver
That's why the $_SESSION["wysiwyg_editor"] is transformed into an array. Because with register_globals = On $wysiwyg_editor (Array) is the same as $_SESSION['wysiwyg_editor'] (INT).
I think all you have to do is set register_globals = Off (always recommend) or rename $_SESSION["wysiwyg_editor"] to something like $_SESSION["default_wysiwyg_editor"].
Oliver
if you use the .htaccess it should turn off register_globals
if not, then rename _.htaccess to .htaccess
if not, then rename _.htaccess to .htaccess
http://www.studmed.dk Portal for doctors and medical students in Denmark
I'm a little bit confused ?
my .htaccess is here
but when I take a look with phpinfo - there is register_globals = On
my .htaccess is here
Code: Select all
php_flag magic_quotes_gpc Off
php_flag register_globals Off
RewriteEngine On
RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^([0-9]+)\.([0-9]+)\.([0-9]+)\.([0-9]+)\.([0-9]+)\.([0-9]+)\.phtml$ /index.php?id=$1.$2.$3.$4.$5.$6
RewriteRule ^(.+)\.phtml$ /index.php?$1
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
CGI (1&1?)
Seems that ini_set is not allowed. Check phpinfo if it says that ini_set is forbidden. Normally register_globals = OFF is automatically set by phpwcms in file phpwcms.php (line 23)
Oliver
Seems that ini_set is not allowed. Check phpinfo if it says that ini_set is forbidden. Normally register_globals = OFF is automatically set by phpwcms in file phpwcms.php (line 23)
Code: Select all
if(ini_get('register_globals') && function_exists('ini_set')) ini_set('register_globals', '0');
what do you mean with this ?
My phpwcms.php Line23 looks like this
but today - after I worked yesterday with the .htaccess File - my Page shows "Error 500 - interner Serverfehler Das angegebene Skript konnte nicht fehlerfrei ausgeführt werden!"
I've tried to find some Information about this and I think that my Provider has made an update of Apache and Php and now they don't allow this directives in htaccess anymore
if I comment the php_flag directives the Site is working - but I'm back at my WYSIWYG-Problem
if you mean that my Provider 1und1.com uses the CGI-Version of PHP then you're right.CGI (1&1?)
My phpwcms.php Line23 looks like this
Code: Select all
if(ini_get('register_globals') && function_exists('ini_set')) ini_set('register_globals', '0');
I've tried to find some Information about this and I think that my Provider has made an update of Apache and Php and now they don't allow this directives in htaccess anymore
if I comment the php_flag directives the Site is working - but I'm back at my WYSIWYG-Problem
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact:
Check FAQ here:
http://faq.1und1.de/hosting/scripte_dat ... hp/17.html
But insted of adding ZendOptimizer settings to php.ini add
to that file.
Place it in root of phpwcms and also inside of include/inc_act. Don't add anything to .htaccess that should disable register_globals. Try file with
in same folder where php.ini is located. Check local value.
(I don't know if this is correct)
Oliver
http://faq.1und1.de/hosting/scripte_dat ... hp/17.html
But insted of adding ZendOptimizer settings to php.ini add
Code: Select all
register_globals = off
Place it in root of phpwcms and also inside of include/inc_act. Don't add anything to .htaccess that should disable register_globals. Try file with
Code: Select all
<?php
phpinfo();
?>
(I don't know if this is correct)
Oliver
Hi
I wrote now a php.ini like you suggested to me and when I call phpinfo from my Root Folder it shows me as Local - and Master Value register_globals Off
but when I do phpinfo from the Backend-Admin it shows register_globals = on
is this right ? is this enough for the correct Funktion or must I put the php.ini in all other Folders too?
I wrote now a php.ini like you suggested to me and when I call phpinfo from my Root Folder it shows me as Local - and Master Value register_globals Off
but when I do phpinfo from the Backend-Admin it shows register_globals = on
is this right ? is this enough for the correct Funktion or must I put the php.ini in all other Folders too?
- Oliver Georgi
- Site Admin
- Posts: 9907
- Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
- Contact: