Page 1 of 1

Need urgent Help with custom RT

Posted: Thu 23. May 2013, 11:17
by telmagz
Hi,
I'm quite new to PHPWCMS. When it comes to the RTs I'm having trouble finding out why many of them do not work. I tried by now several of the navigation RTs and I was not able to get a menu displayed, until I used the Custom menu RT {NAVIMAIN}. Unfortunately that does not fullfill my purpose and I'm trying (although I actually have not much programming skills), to rewrite it. :shock: :?
Ok, I really need some help. I deeply hope I get it from somebody.

THS IS MY navi.php

Code: Select all

<?php

// Left Navigation
$_leftNavi      = array(0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32); // left navi IDs



foreach($_leftNavi as $value) {

   $_leftNaviAll[$value]  = '<div'.LF;
    if((isset($LEVEL_ID[1]) && $LEVEL_ID[1] == $value)) {
      $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= ' id="css3-animated-example"';
      $_isActive = true;
   } else {
      $_isActive = false;
   }
	$_leftNaviAll[$value] .= '">';
   $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= '   <h3><a href="index.php?';

   
   $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= empty($content['struct'][$value]['acat_alias']) ? 'id='.$value : $content['struct'][$value]['acat_alias'];
   $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= '">'.html_specialchars($content['struct'][$value]['acat_name']).'</a></h3><div></div>';
   
   if($_isActive) {
      $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= buildCascadingMenu('F,'.$value.', , , active');
   }
   
   $_leftNaviAll[$value] .= LF.'</div>';

}

$content['all'] = str_replace('{NAVILEFTSLIDE}', implode(LF, $_leftNaviAll), $content['all']);

?>
And I'm trying to reproduce a menu build with the following HTML

Code: Select all

<div id="css3-animated-example">
  <h3>Startseite</h3>
  <div></div>
  <h3>Infos</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Wir über uns</h3>
    <div class="submenu">
      <ul style="margin-top:-3px">
          <li><a href="#">Unternehmen</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Ziele</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Mitgliedschaften</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Ansprechpartner</a></li>
      </ul>   
     </div>                                               
  <h3>Mandantenauskunft</h3>
  <div></div>
  <h3>Inkassobeauftragung</h3>
  <div></div>                
  <h3>Leistungen</h3>
  <div>
    <div class="submenu">
      <ul style="margin-top:-3px">
          <li><a href="#">vorgerichtl. Inkasso</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">gerichtl./nachgerichtl. Inkasso</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Überw. nicht tit. Ford.</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Überw. titulierte Ford.</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Auskünfte</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Auslandsinkasso</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Debitoren-Beratung</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Schulungen</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Debitoren-Outsourcing</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">Pre-Calls</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">tel. Deb.-Mahnservice</a></li>
          <li><a href="#">schr. Deb.-Mahnserv.</a></li>
      </ul>
    </div></div>
  <h3>Vorteile</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Referenzen</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Presse</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Newsletter</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Downloads</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Link</h3>
  <div></div>
  <h3>FAQ</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Sitemap</h3>
  <div></div>                          
  <h3>Kontakt</h3>
  <div></div> 
  <h3>Impressum</h3>
  <div></div>
</div>
<script>
  $("#css3-animated-example").collapse({
    accordion: true,
    open: function() {
      this.addClass("open");
      this.css({ height: this.children().outerHeight() });
    },
    close: function() {
      this.css({ height: "0px" });
      this.removeClass("open");
    }
  });
</script>
<!-- END Showing and hiding with CSS -->
This menu has been succefuly implemented in the HTML version of the website, that you can look at http://gonzaga.citytalking.de/lensing/.

Thanks in advance for any help. I hope I placed the request within the right Forum Topics.

Many greetings,
Telma

Re: Need urgent Help with custom RT

Posted: Sat 25. May 2013, 16:47
by update
This is no phpwcms Site! What are you trying here?
FYI: We are trying to detect hogs and trolls in an early state. So you better show us your problem alongside with a real installation of phpwcms. Only your main site at http:/ / gonzaga.citytalking.de/ is indicating that you apparently talking serious stuff. But please don't let us have to investigate...

Re: Need urgent Help with custom RT

Posted: Wed 29. May 2013, 14:00
by axelko
Hi Telma,

I think you can easy make a menu like that with the {NAV_LIST_UL}. Just look at thread http://forum.phpwcms.org/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=14273 for more details on the replacement tag.

Greetz,

Axel