FCKeditor outside his box

Use GitHub to post bug reports and error descriptions for phpwcms. Describe your problem detailed!
Locked
sp1r
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu 21. Sep 2006, 13:20

FCKeditor outside his box

Post by sp1r »

I have a problem with th FCK editor, the icons are outside the box and it looks sloppy. I know its my own layout i used but this was also the problem with the standard layout.

Does anyone know how to solve this problem or where i can alter the number of rowes or columns or something like that. The config file of FCKeditor 'fckconfig.js' doesnt seem to work.

image: http://www.badongo.com/pic/307567
User avatar
Oliver Georgi
Site Admin
Posts: 9792
Joined: Fri 3. Oct 2003, 22:22
Location: Moscow, Russia
Contact:

Post by Oliver Georgi »

Your image is not visible - I hope it's an unpatched system.

Oliver
Oliver Georgi | phpwcms Developer | GitHub | LinkedIn | Систрон
User avatar
pico
Posts: 2595
Joined: Wed 28. Jul 2004, 18:04
Location: Frankfurt/M Germany
Contact:

Post by pico »

Hi

you can change the Toolbar Content aand Order in
../include/inc_ext/FCKeditor2/fckconfig.js

but be carefull with the right Syntax - and after changing something don't forget to clear Browsercache
Lieber Gott gib mir Geduld - ABER BEEIL DICH
Horst - find me at Musiker-Board
Locked